Who is beatrix lestrange?

Bellatrix Lestrange (née Black) is a dark witch from the Harry Potter series. She’s a pure blood, the eldest daughter of Cygnus and Druella Rosier, and the sister of Andromeda Tonks and Narcissa Malfoy.