What's the recipe for almond joy cookies?

Oven 325. 2 cups semi-sweet chocolate chips,14 oz bag sweetened coconut, 1 cup almonds, and 14oz can sweetened condensed milk. Scoop the cookies onto a parchment-lined cookie sheet, bake 12 to 14 minutes. When the bottoms look golden brown and you see some coconut with brown tips, they're done.