How many strawberries is one serving?

One serving of strawberries is .5 cups, which is 4 large or 6 average strawberries.

---

Eight Large Strawberries. One serving of strawberries has less than 50 calories. Add sliced strawberries to your breakfast cereal to start your day off right.