What was the name of the plane that dropped the bomb on nagasaki?

A B29 Superfortress flown by Major Charles Sweeney, carried the bomb that was dropped on Nagasaki. The aircraft was called 'Bockscar'. The atomic bomb was nicknamed "Fat Man". The aircraft is on display at Wright-Patterson airbase.