Who is katie cassidy rogers?

Katherine Evelyn Anita Cassidy is an American actress. Following several minor television roles, she came to attention as a scream queen after starring in the horror films When a Stranger Calls, as Kelli Presley in Black Christmas and as Ruby in the third season of the horror series Supernatural.