How long are eggs good after the sell by date?

Raw eggs will maintain their best quality for about 3 weeks after the "sell by", "use by", "best by", or "expiration" date on the carton, assuming continuous refrigeration.

---

Eggs will keep without significant quality loss for about 4 to 5 weeks beyond the sell by date.