How did they build the pyramids?

The Pyramids of Giza, built between 2589 and 2504 BC. The ancient Egyptians who built the pyramids may have been able to move massive stone blocks across the desert by wetting the sand in front of a contraption built to pull the heavy objects, according to a new study.