What is food inari?

Known as Inarizushi in Japan, Inari Sushi is a type of traditional sushi made of vinegared rice tucked inside little deep-fried tofu pockets. They are one of the easiest sushi dishes to make at home, and can be served as a snack or part of your sushi meal. Vegetarian and vegan-friendly