Is tom clancy's rainbow six siege cross platform?

Yes, Rainbow Six: Siege currently supports cross-play and cross-progression in the same family of consoles, and between PC and Stadia. This means you can move your progress between either your PC and Stadia account, your PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, or your Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S.