How long to microwave a totino's pizza?

Microwave for about 2 to 3 minutes.

---

Not recommended in any microwave, but frozen in a one-thousand watt microwave at five-thousand feet elevation six minutes. Thawed same one-thousand watts and five-thousand feet elevation, ninety seconds.