Tell me about kim kardashian?

Kim Kardashian is a model, tv personality, and enterprenuer. She along with her sister Khloe, Kourtney, Kris, Kendall, and kylie appeared on the show keeping up with the kardashians. At one point kil was married to rapper kanye west whom she shares 3 children with.