What's the recommended internal temperature for pork?

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).

---

The USDA and the National Pork Board recommend cooking Pork to 145 degrees Fahrenheit.