Who is troy dan?

Daniel Warren-Biers (born: September 15, 1987 [age 34]), better known online as Troydan, is a Canadian YouTuber well known for his NBA 2K videos. He also does MLB The Show videos. He currently resides in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.