Who is brooke richardson?

Brooke Skylar Richardson is a 20 year old ex high school chearleader from Ohio. She was acquitted of aggravated murder, involuntary manslaughter and child endangerment on Thursday September 19, 2019. The next day she was sentenced to three years probation.