How do you do omelet?

This depends on your preference. A basic omelette includes eggs, butter, salt, pepper, and cheese. You can also add meats such as ham, bacon, or sausage or vegetables such as mushrooms, bell peppers, onions, tomatoes, or spinach. An omelette is delightful because you can be as creative as you choose