Who are the seven members of b. t. s.?

The 7 members of B.T.S. are RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V and Jungkook.

---

BTS(BangtanSonyeondan=BulletproofBoyScouts) a.k.a. TheBangtanBoys, a 7member SouthKoreanBoyBand. BeganFormation in2010After BigHitEntertainment CEO BangSi-hyuk met with GroupLeader RM. DebutedIn2013. Members: RM,Jin, Suga,J-Hope,Jimin,V, &Jungkook;co-write&co-produce much of their output. Wikipedia