Who is i dress alba?

Idris Elba is an English actor, writer, producer, musician, and singer. He has starred in several of the Marvel Avengers series movies as Heimdall, the all seeing and all hearing gatekeeper to Asgard, as well as several other movies including Star Trek Beyond and Pacific Rim.