What's mickey mouse do?

Mickey's occupational status is dependent on the story, but he is usually depicted as a jack-of-all-trades, working as anything. The most recurring employer of Mickey's is the Ajax Corporation, where he has worked alongside his best friends, Donald Duck and Goofy.