What is kangan water?

Kangen Water is delicious water created from Enagic's innovative water technology. These devices filter your tap water, but they also produce ionized alkaline and acidic waters through electrolysis. These waters can be used for various purposes, including drinking, cooking, beauty, and cleaning.