Who sings there ain't no grave?

Ain't No Grave (also known as Ain't No Grave Gonna Hold My Body Down) is a traditional American gospel song attributed to Claude Ely. It has been recorded by many artists most recently in 2019 by Bethel featuring Molly Skaggs. The 2010 Johnny Cash version is often heard in movies and T.V.