Who invented washington?

Washington is not an invention. It is a state. There is also the District of Columbia, Washington, DC. The state was founded in 1846 by Michael Simmons and George Washington Bush, who led 4 families into the area and formed the first settlement. DC was founded by George Washington in 1790.