Can you deep fry frozen chicken wings?

Yes. But be careful as frozen chicken will splatter hot grease when immersed in hot oil Make sure your oil is 375 degrees Fahrenheit to start and be careful to not over-fill with frozen chicken as that can cause the temperature of the oil to drop too much.