Who is severus potter?

Albus Severus "Al" Potter (b. c. 2006) was an English half-blood wizard, the second son of Harry and Ginevra Potter (née Weasley) and the godson of Neville Longbottom. He was born two years after his older brother James Sirius and two years before his younger sister Lily Luna.

---

In the Harry Potter books & movies, Albus Severus "Al" Potter is an English half-blood wizard, the second son of Harry and Ginevra Potter (née Weasley) and the godson of Neville Longbottom. He was born two years after his older brother James Sirius and two years before his younger sister Lily Luna.