What is core company?

Core companies are ones that specialize in particular sectors and are highly valued for their level of expertise and professionalism in their respective areas of operation. These companies offer jobs in core areas of engineering such as mechanical, electrical or infrastructure sector.

---

Core copanies are the ones that specialize in particular sectors and are highly valued for their level of expertise and professionalism in their respective areas of operations. Examples of such companies include: L&T, BHEL, NTPC, Coal India, Reliance etc.