How tall is tootsie pop?

According to their maker, a tootsie pop is 4 1/4 inches long (or tall).

---

Tootsie Roll and tootsie pop Midgees are bite-size versions of the original. This plastic, reusable tub measures over 7 inches high, 8 inches wide and 5 inches deep. The mouth is 4.5 inches in diameter. How tall is a Tootsie Roll?