What is crucial catch in the n. f. l.?

Crucial Catch is a program existing of the NFL, its clubs, players, the NFL Players Association, and the American Cancer Society that team up to focus on raising awareness of multiple cancers. Crucial Catch helps more people catch cancer early, when it may be easier to treat.