What are the mythic weapons in fortnite chapter two season four?

As of 11-19-2020, according to author Jerome Heath on Dotesports.com the following are mythic weapons in Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4. New weapons: Silver Surfer Board, Groot’s Bramble Shield, Doctor Doom’s Mystical Bomb, & Stark Industries Energy Rifle.