How many world series rings does albert pujols have?

Pujols joined the Angels after 11 seasons with the Cardinals during which he won three league MVP awards, earned two World Series rings, received nine All-Star selections, won an NL batting title and hit 445 homers while establishing himself as one of the greatest sluggers of his generation.

---

Two. 2006 and 2011