What goes good with peanut butter?

Peanut Butter and Melon, As far as fruit goes, the ones more commonly paired with peanut butter tend to be bananas, apples, and strawberries. But peanut butter is also good paired with Chocolate. Celery. Orange. Crackers. Pretzels. A Raisin Bagel. Jelly & Bread. Pancakes.