Who is dre clark?

Dray Clark, an NBC10 reporter and anchor, was arrested Friday Sept 27, 2019 and charged in a domestic-related assault involving his girlfriend, police said. Clark, 41, is charged with 16 crimes including simple assault, making terroristic threats, harassment and theft.