How long do you bake a double batch of brownies?

Bake 51 to 53 minutes for shiny metal or glass pan, and 45 to 47 minutes for dark nonstick pan, or until an inserted toothpick comes out clean. Times may vary, depending on individual oven temperatures. Cool 1 hour before cutting.