What's a fun things to do?

Read a book. ... Work on a puzzle. ... Open your recipe books and find inspiration for new meal ideas. Look into others in your community that may need help. ... Plan your next room makeover. ... Binge watch a new series (or re-watch an old favorite). ... Download some new music.