Who is glen ash?

Glen Ash, also billed as Glenn Ash, was an American actor and comedian. In 1948 Glen Ash was stationed in Tokyo, Japan, with the 16th Communication Squadron as a lineman and repairman. He was a corporal in the United States Air Force.