How many people went to the super bowl?

Because the Super Bowl moves locations each year and different stadiums have different numbers of seats, the number of attendees change each year. However, in 2018, there were 67,612 people in the stadium and 1,055,000 people participated in the 10 day Super Bowl LIVE activities.