What's the chances of me winning the lottery?

Basically 1 in 14 million or once every 270,000 years if you played the lottery and got all the numbers right. If you tried to play Powerball, the winning odds for all numbers are worse, then it's 1 in 175 million. Basically, save that cash you spend on lottery tickets.