Who is kelly raspberry?

Kellie Rasberry began her radio career at the age of 19 in her hometown of Florence, SC. In 1994, she joined “The Kidd Kraddick Morning Show” and has called it home ever since. Kellie has always stayed true to her Southern roots, often using her disarming style to serve as the show's voice of reason