What's the new manatee?

As of January 2022, The Columbus Zoo & Aquarium in Columbus Ohio has taken in 4 new injured juvenile manatees, in order to provide relief for SeaWorld Orlando, which has experienced a record number of marine mammals in trouble. The new manatees in Columbus are Lizzo, Cardi-Tee, Mary-Kate & Ashley.