Who is greg beast?

Greg Gurenlian is a professional field lacrosse player from Springfield, Pennsylvania. He is a member of Redwoods Lacrosse Club of the Premier Lacrosse League and the founder of The Face-off Academy, a place where young players are trained in faceoffs. His nickname is ‘The Beast.’