Can goats eat watermelon?

Yes, many love watermelons, and they will eat all parts, flesh, seeds, vines, rinds. It is safe in restricted amounts.

---

It is basically at your discretion what you want to feed goats in terms of fruit. Just be aware that snacks are just that. Too much of anything isn’t good for them.