Who is keith rainer?

Keith Allen Raniere (August 26, 1960)[2] is an American criminal convicted for a pattern of racketeering activity including human trafficking, sex offenses, and fraud. He co-founded NXIVM, a purported-self-help multi-level marketing company headquartered in Albany, New York.