Who is mark uco?

Marc Ecko:How He Built A Billion Dollar Authentic Personal Brand.He is the founder of Marc Eckō Enterprises,a global fashion & lifestyle company.He is also the founder & chairman of Complex Media,the world's leading provider fashion,entertainment,lifestyle & product trends to young male tastemakers