What's the hardest yoga pose?

Some would say it is the Eka Hasta Vrksasana, also known as the One Handed Tree Pose. It is a hand stand using only a single hand, with the other three appendages splayed out like the branches of a tree. It is extremely difficult for most people, and impossible for me.