Where do they film grey's anatomy?

Most of the television series Grey's Anatomy is filmed on a sound stage in Los Angeles, California.

---

The house pictured in the series Grey's Anatomy as Dr. Grey’s home is a real house in the Queen Anne neighborhood of Seattle, but the show is mostly filmed in Los Angeles, California.