Do you know the chitty chitty bang bang song?

Oh you pretty Chitty Bang Bang, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, We love you. And in Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, What we'll do. Near, far, in our motor car. Oh what a happy time we'll spend. Bang Bang Chitty Chitty Bang Bang. Our fine four fendered friend. There are several more verses