Is yellowstone super bowl kano?

Beneath Yellowstone National Park lies a supervolcano. It has the ability to expel more than 1,000 cubic kilometers of rock and ash at once. That much debris could blanket most of the United States in a thick layer of ash and even plunge the Earth into a volcanic winter.