What is the middle of the sun?

The sun's core is at its center. Over time it will fuse into a very heavy core made of mostly iron, and either form a black hole or a neutron star. Based on the sun's size, it will most likely become a neutron star.

---

The sun's core is at its center. Over time it will fuse into a very heavy core made of mostly iron, and either form a black hole or a neutron star. Based on the sun's size, it will most likely become a neutron star.