How long is the n. b. a. three point line?

An NBA three-point line consists of an arc 23 feet 9 inches from the point on the floor directly below the center of the basket, and two parallel lines 3 feet from each sideline extending from the nearest end line to the point at which they intersect the arc.

---

At a maximum distance, the NBA 3-point line is 23 feet 9 inches from the basket