Where is the lowest point on the earth surface?

The point closest to the Earth's centre is the bottom of the Arctic Ocean near the Geographic North Pole (17,881ft 5,450m below sea level). The lowest point on Earth overall is Challenger Deep at the bottom of the Mariana Trench.