How much sugar is in a biscuit?

The amount of sugar in a biscuit is determined by its size, type, and weight. A typical buttermilk biscuit, 2.5 inches, or 6.3 centimeters in diameter, would have approximately 0.04 ounces, or 1.3 grams of sugar.