How long does it take to cook short ribs in a pressure cooker?

It takes anywhere from 30minutes to an hour to cook short ribs in a pressure cooker. Amount, thickness, boneless or not, will all play a role in how long to cook. Longer times will produce more tender, fall apart textures.